top of page

OUR STAFF

preacher.jpg

Dr. Mike Edwards

Pastor

 

Piedmont Baptist Church was started out of a burden from the Lord.  Pastor Mike and his wife Amy had been praying for some time about where God would lead them.  They looked out west to start a church, but God kept closing the doors.  On Sunday, October 4, 2001 the church had its first service.  Pastor and Mrs. Amy have two daughters, Sarah and Anna.

chris.jpg

Chris Hunt

Youth Pastor

chris@pbckannapolis.org

penny.jpg

Penny Manus

Financial Secretary

penny@pbckannapolis.org

Screenshot_20220124-122030.png

Kori Lucas

Office Assistant

kori@pbckannapolis.org

sydney.jpg

Sydney Coble

   Minister of Music

sydney@pbckannapolis.org

jason.jpg

Jason Manus

Facility Manager

jason@pbckannapolis.org

sarah.jpg

Sarah Edwards

Office Assistant

sarah@pbckannapolis.org

lyndsey.png

Lyndsey Hollifield

Children’s Ministries & Events

lyndsey@pbckannapolis.org

nathan.jpg

Nathan Winecoff

Facility Tech

nathan@pbckannapolis.org

Sam Kilby

Media Specialist

sam@pbckannapolis.org

bottom of page