OUR STAFF

edwards-265x300.jpeg

Dr. Mike Edwards

Pastor

 

Piedmont Baptist Church was started out of a burden from the Lord.  Pastor Mike and his wife Amy had been praying for some time about where God would lead them.  They looked out west to start a church, but God kept closing the doors.  On Sunday, October 4, 2001 the church had its first service.  Pastor and Mrs. Amy have two daughters, Sarah and Anna.

Screenshot_20220124-121948.png

Andy Moritz

   Pastoral Intern

andy@pbckannapolis.org

244464601_234353382007050_6998336739853917679_n.jpeg

Chris Hunt

Youth Pastor

chris@pbckannapolis.org

Screenshot_20220124-122423.png

Sydney Coble

   Minister of Music

sydney@pbckannapolis.org

hollifield-265x300.jpeg

Lyndsey Hollifield

Children’s Ministries & Events

lyndsey@pbckannapolis.org

Jessica.jpg

Jessica Miller

Office Assistant

jessica@pbckannapolis.org

IMG_9027.jpeg

Penny Manus

Financial Secretary

penny@pbckannapolis.org

Screenshot_20220124-122030.png

Kori Lucas

Office Assistant

kori@pbckannapolis.org