top of page

OUR STAFF

3.png

Dr. Mike Edwards

Pastor

 

Piedmont Baptist Church was started out of a burden from the Lord.  Pastor Mike and his wife Amy had been praying for some time about where God would lead them.  They looked out west to start a church, but God kept closing the doors.

On Sunday, October 4, 2001 the church had its first service.

4.png

Chris Hunt

Youth Pastor

chris@pbckannapolis.org

2.png

Sydney Coble

   Minister of Music

sydney@pbckannapolis.org

5.png

Lyndsey Hollifield

Children’s Ministries & Events

lyndsey@pbckannapolis.org

7.png

Jason Manus  Facility Manager

jason@pbckannapolis.org

Staff Pictures-2.png

Cadee Linker

PBC Kids Intern

cadee@pbckannapolis.org

8.png

Kori Lucas

Office Assistant

kori@pbckannapolis.org

9.png

Heather Moss  Database Manager

heather@pbckannapolis.org

12.png

Sam Kilby

Media Specialist

sam@pbckannapolis.org

Penny Manus

Financial Secretary

penny@pbckannapolis.org

10.png

Jenny Talbert  Piedmont Perks Manager

jenny@pbckannapolis.org

6.png

Sarah Edwards

Office Assistant

sarah@pbckannapolis.org

11.png

Michelle Gilreath

Office Assistance

michelle@pbckannapolis.org

13.png

Nathan Winecoff

Facility Tech

nathan@pbckannapolis.org

bottom of page